Latin Remix: Bebe Rexha Recruits Natti Natasha For Bilingual 'Baby I'm Jealous'
December 1, 2020

Bebe Rexha, Doja Cat and Natti Natasha join forces for a girl-power trifecta in the newly-released "Baby I'm Jealous" remix. Staying true to its original version, the re-imagined dreamy pop track finds Natti Natasha trading verses with Bebe and Doja Cat on a explosive bilingual remix that touches on the insecurities women face and the negative impacts of social media.

"Natti Natasha is bad-ass, and having her join this remix for 'Baby I'm Jealous' gives the song a whole new flavor and vibe," Bebe Rexha said about her first-ever collab with Natti Natasha. "Natti also supports women in music and sisterhood in the same ways I try. It makes her an even more natural fit to be a part of this track."

"I’m so excited to be able to collaborate with Bebe Rexha," Natti expressed. "She’s a music icon and this song makes her even more special. With lyrics in both languages, I hope many more listeners will be able to identify with the song and feel empowered to let go of society’s expectation and feel confident."

"Baby I'm Jealous" debuted at No. 58 on the Billboard Hot 100 in October. Bebe Rexha and Doja Cat performed their hit collaboration at the 2020 American Music Awards. See their performance here.

Dua Lipa's 'Studio 2054' Concert Watched by 5 Million Fans
December 1, 2020

When Dua Lipa's Future Nostalgia album was released in March, concerts were being canceled as the pandemic surged, so the pop star was only able to piece together remote TV performances here and an occasional music video there and forget about her dance-floor-ready music being played by DJs at now-shuttered nightclubs.

Eight months later and we're still not out of the weeds, but Dua Lipa was able to stage her Studio 2054 livestream on Friday night the grand-scale concert experience that her sophomore album deserved and it beamed into fans' homes around the world.

The virtual show garnered 5 million views (so far), including over 1.9 million unique log-ins from China, 95,000 from India and 263,264 tickets sold across the regular ticketing platforms. The livestream will continue to be available until Sunday at 11:59 p.m. on

The star-studded event featured sparkling costumes and guest appearances by Elton John, Kylie Minogue, Angele, Bad Bunny, FKA Twigs, J Balvin, Tainy and her "Prisoner" collaborator Miley Cyrus.

International Touring - Cover Bands, Duos & Trios

5 Star Hotels & Casinos - 2020 - 2021 Season


Top 40 show bands, duos and trios needed for 5 star hotels and casinos in Asia, Morocco, Dubai, Abu Dhabi and other international destinations. ​Duration 3-6 months. Normally 4 x 45 min. sets six night a week. One day off. Three (3) meals daily, hotel (individual rooms), round-trip air, laundry/dry cleaning service, visas/work documents and excess baggage allowance are provided. ​


For consideration we require promo material consisting of video (website, YouTube or online file transfer) photos and bio. For additional information please connect with our office via our contact page.


  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Facebook Metallic
  • Twitter Metallic
  • YouTube Metallic
  • SoundCloud Metallic